Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

3,544 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just quick question, title says it all mostly...

If a model has dual lightning claws (so lightning claw in left and right hand) does that model get +1A?

So a terminator assault squad is equipped with lightning claws. Does the model get 3 attacks instead of two?
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.