Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,544 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just quick question, title says it all mostly...

If a model has dual lightning claws (so lightning claw in left and right hand) does that model get +1A?

So a terminator assault squad is equipped with lightning claws. Does the model get 3 attacks instead of two?
Thanks!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,851 Posts
A useful page reference is page 42 or the rulebook.
Under 'Fighting with two single-handed weapons' or somesuch, the rules for Power Fists, Lightning Claws, and Thunder Hammers is addressed.
They cannot be used in conjunction with a regular weapon to gain the attack bonus, they can only be used like that in pairs of the same weapon.

:)
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top