Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Jeepers
Joined
·
1,354 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Right im working on a list and i was curious as to my Dreadnought and its possible Pod. Basicly Drop Pod Assault states :At the beginning of your first turn, you must choose half of your Drop Pods (rounding up)' to make a DPA arrive on the player's first turn.

So am i allowed to take a single Pod and make a DPA since its rounding up resulting in 1?
 
1 - 13 of 13 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top