Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Dragon Mage and bound spell

925 Views 6 Replies 6 Participants Last post by  Durzod
When a Dragon Mage casts a spell he gains a free power dice,Would this happen if he casts a bound spell ?
1 - 1 of 7 Posts
^ It took me a second to process this. . .that's nasty! Of course, you'd have to target the same unit each time, which might be hard with only 3 spells.

Cool idea, though.
1 - 1 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.