I kept seeing reference to the Retaliation Cadre granting relentless but for whatever reason my eyes kept skipping over the bolded text saying "Special rules: relentless" and going down to the part talking about the 2nd round deep strike/bonus to BS etc. Now that I've seen it I can't imagine how I ever missed it, but I managed to do so on 4 separate reads. I must have assumed that relentless would only apply in the turn of arrival, which appears not to be the case, so I kept looking at the portion talking about the turn of arrival.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!