Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
visit roleplay threads!
Joined
·
2,259 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If two units charge one defending unit, lets say its pretty spread out, and one of the attacking units has a higher initiative than both the other attacking and defending units and gets some successful wounds. If the defending player takes out the units that are base to base or are otherwise engaged to the lower initiative attacking unit, if they are no longer engaged with any enemy models do they no longer get to attack anything? (assuming no models in the lower initiative unit are still engaged with the enemy)

let me know if I should try to make the question more clear.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top