Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
Yes, the unit can shoot buts counts as having moved. Page 67, main rules, diesembarking, 2nd bullet point, last line.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
Even if I did typo disembarking.............................:biggrin:

And absolutely agree. Do NOT try to apply 'real world' Too many of the rules are game mechanics that make little to no sense if yout try to caompare them to the real world.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top