Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
240 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was just wondering if someone could help me. Does all cavalry get devastating charge. In the first paragraph about them after "Cold One Knights" it says something about it, but it didn’t come out with it and tell you. Because it is not listed as a rule i was not sure
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
885 Posts
There is a magic item that gives devastating charge for a character of champion with it for one turn (must be declared at the beginning of the turn). It is a special rule in the BRB that makes the model ITP and have an extra attack when charging . I suspect we will see this special rule used in new army books to rebalance cavalry (like some Bret cav, chaos knights-although they don't really need it, COKs, etc.) now that they can't break ranks and stuff wihtout running a large deathstar. Maybe they should have given medium and heavy cav stomp or an impact hit on say a 4+.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top