Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
108 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
my questions is can you deep strike terms and jump pack chars together.
for example a squad of jump packs with a chap in term armor.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
496 Posts
my answer would be no since one teleports and the rest fly down o.o

i guess there are technicly no rules against it... but still i dont like it

also does termi armor actualy give you the USR deepstrike? or do only terminators have it >.>?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
388 Posts
I know with Chaos Marines it says in the description of Terminator Armor that anything wearing it has Deep Strike. I don't know if you silly loyalists have the same thing going though, but I'd assume so.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top