Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Dedicated transport rule

6404 Views 15 Replies 8 Participants Last post by  Bloodcuddler of Khorne
One SM Terminator squad may have ONE dedicated transport, does it count as one unit or two. Dedicated transports do not take up any slots and are selected together as one plus any independent character. (pg 67 mini rule book)
Part 2, so if it is one UNIT can a psychic ability target the transport?
1 - 2 of 16 Posts
Indeed it is ... anything that is allowable can embark into it turn one.
Whoah ... just re read the thread and I though he was asking if he could take the crusader as a heavy but still use it as a transport ...damn robotussin.
1 - 2 of 16 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.