Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Dedicated transport rule

6406 Views 15 Replies 8 Participants Last post by  Bloodcuddler of Khorne
One SM Terminator squad may have ONE dedicated transport, does it count as one unit or two. Dedicated transports do not take up any slots and are selected together as one plus any independent character. (pg 67 mini rule book)
Part 2, so if it is one UNIT can a psychic ability target the transport?
1 - 1 of 16 Posts
"but if he takes A unit with him"

also to echo what deathklokk said, he is not with the vehicle he is embarked inside as such you cannot target his unit (which includes himself, as a single unit) AND the transport at the same time as they are seperate units.
1 - 1 of 16 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.