Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
JUGGERNUT
Joined
·
2,558 Posts
If you have a Formation with a troop choice but no specified transport choice, but that troop comes with the option to take a dedicated transport, can you take that transport as part of the formation?
I would think so, as it's purchased just like any other upgrade, and counts as whatever unit type the transported unit is.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top