Only the Sanguinary Guard have the option to take the death masks. As for modeling your captain with a death mask head, that should be fine as long as your opponent isn't a dick, but legally you won't be able to use the death mask rules with him; unless you're going to make him a counts-as Dante.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!