Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
361 Posts
The short answer is no.

Only the Sanguinary Guard have the option to take the death masks. As for modeling your captain with a death mask head, that should be fine as long as your opponent isn't a dick, but legally you won't be able to use the death mask rules with him; unless you're going to make him a counts-as Dante.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.