Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 20 of 73 Posts

·
Registered
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well I finally have some free time to start building my Death Guard, so it begins now haha. I'll start posting some pics as I go.

·
Heresy Online's Pet Furby
8,723 Posts
This I shall be watching :good:

·
Critique for da CriticGod
3,351 Posts
Just a reminder, its bad form to start a project log without actual content. =p

·
Registered
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Oh I will have a pic up in about 5 mins or so of my allied leader, Bubonicus the Rotted, Herald of Nurgle!

Unfortunately I cannot find my camera.....so its cell pictures for now :(

·
Registered
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)
Allrighty then, here comes Bubonicus! just threw him together from a Herald of Nurgle and a Nurgle Lord. I'm gonna add some more stuff to him, and make the green stuff look more like rotted skin (Im new to GS so bear with me, it will probably look terrible at first). Just trying to think of some more stuff I can add to him.

Attachments

·
Registered
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
Ugh sideways........They open on my computer right side up, however I am computer inept, so I dunno why they turned sideways

·
Registered
432 Posts
Ugh sideways........
If you are uploading with a phone, put them on your computer first, then go to the picture viewer, just the standard one in "my documents" (not mine but yours!) and you can rotate the pictures, this is what I do if mine are sideways. I then use a program called "Snipping Tool" to crop my photos then save them into my warhammer folder. This may help with your drunken sideways lord.

·
Registered
186 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·