Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Jeepers
Joined
·
1,354 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Not sure if this counts as a rule but il ask here all the same.

I like the DC and am planning to make a list including them, Astorath etc. Anyone i was wondering regarding the painting of the list. Since i want it to be a Death Company list as opposed to a BA list.

Could i paint the units other than DC, DC Deadnought etc the colours of the Death Company and call them all DC, or would o have to make my own chapter of Death Company to allow my entire list to be called and painted Death Company or would i have to create my own chapter of BA and say that because they work so close to the Death Company that they have similar colours.

Yeah not sure if it counts as a rule, but i wanted to ask anyway since Death Compant are just awesome :D
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
468 Posts
You can paint your toy spacemen however you like.

Just make sure your opponent knows what's a Death Company and what's an assault/tactical/whatever squad.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top