Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi my friend and I are very new, and although we have worked through most situations this one was a little tricky and we had to settle on posting here in the hope for clarity..

The situation is this, an Ork boyz sqaud shot at guard unit, intending to assault them, he managed to kill the unit he wanted assault and was left standing...

He was in distance of a new unit for the assault turn, but the rules state you must assault the unit you shot at. It dosen't say what happens if that unit is dead?

He is convinced he has read another rule somewhere but we couldn't find it.. Any hard fast answer for this please?

Thanks in advance
Silence
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top