Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
56 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just wondering....

I was recently in a battle with a dark eldar player, and he rolled at the start that he gets to attack first in combat, w/e drug that is...

The thing I'm wondering is.... I had units in cover, and with frag grenades. If he charges me in cover, does he still get to attack first? We played it that he did, because of his drugs...but I was a little concerned considering I had two things that would otherwise allow me to fight at the same time as him, and he had one. Granted they were witches that assaulted me, but I still feel like I got robbed somewhat in that fight.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,588 Posts
combat drugs overright terrain you didn't get robbed
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top