Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Daemons DS

976 Views 15 Replies 10 Participants Last post by  LuLzForTheLuLzGoD
hello quick queston i was playing a guy a while back and he was using daemons (never encountered them before then) and he told me they could assault as soon as they came out of DS and just now i was told you cant.....sooo can you in this edition or in any edition?:s
1 - 1 of 16 Posts
So daemons cannot assault the turn they arrive? he said they had a special rule that let them do it:eek:
I so wish that that was true...:read:
1 - 1 of 16 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.