Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
468 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Couldn't seem to find this anywhere, but beforehand daemons could only roll up to half of their powers from their respective Chaos tables. With the new daemon powers having 6 different powers per god, do we need to still only roll up to half? It'd be a bummer to have a level 3 GUO and not be able to take all plague powers for 4 total (primaris and rolling three times on the table)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
158 Posts
Yeah the rules for rolling powers have remained the same meaning you can't roll all your powers on the same god-specific table. It's pretty annoying, but at least we have 6 powers per god now.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top