Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner


737 Views 9 Replies 7 Participants Last post by  Nosotros
It says that if Daemonhosts are taken, I can't use Grey Knights. Do Dreadnoughts/Land Raiders count as Grey Knights for this?
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
Lol. Don't despair. If you have enough points you can use Daemonhosts and GK in Apoc. It says you can't use them in the same army but apoc allows to you ally any armies. Say you're allying your radical Inquisitor with an army of GK's lead by a puritan Grand Master.
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.