Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner


736 Views 9 Replies 7 Participants Last post by  Nosotros
It says that if Daemonhosts are taken, I can't use Grey Knights. Do Dreadnoughts/Land Raiders count as Grey Knights for this?
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
mainly the ones that use demon weapons and demonhosts.
Speaking of which, when the make a new Daemonhunters codex they should let radical inqusitors use some items from the chaos codex.
Anyways don't be too distraught, there's a guy at my local GW who runs a radical inqusitiorial force and it looks like a fun army to play. An inquisitor lord with a kickass retinue in a landraider, daemonhosts, an assassin, and the rest of the points in stormtroopers in rhinos.
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.