I've recently started an astra militarium army and I'm curious.... Would summoning daemons via maelific daemonology make them count as astra militarium or daemons for purposes of ally rules? aka, are they battle brothers or come the apocalypse?
I haven't found anything on the forums that touches this though I only skimmed. If it's already been answered, could someone just direct me to that post?
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!