Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Entropy Fetishist
4,224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Looks like the Dark Angels are getting FAQ-nerfed a bit, not that they need it...

And both of Fateweaver's heads generate a Malefic Daemonology power, now. Two free shots at Cursed Earth, yay!

Also looks like some foreign language FAQs have been updated, too.


· Registered
774 Posts
As different heads treated as different casters. I wondred if he could then roll it 2 times. Would mean you could roll 1 WC for a 50/50. Then if you fail you could have another go if you want.

DA nurfs are a bit odd. Though powerfield was stupidly powerful, espesially if allied in to some armies.
At least the SOD has now been clarified. So no more logic strings giving me Vulcan Mega-Hurricane Bolters.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.