Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
866 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
While looking at the mutilater special rules image.jpg
Does that mean you could attack at your initiative with say a power maul resolve it and then use a chain fist for the second attack at the same initiative for some high strength/ap beat down.
If so with a grenade carrying ic or three and the new psychics, they could of just become good.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
158 Posts
I think that both the attacks happen when they are meant to, so things that normally go at initiative step 1 still happen then. Not too sure though, as it is worded pretty ambiguously.
 

·
Critique for da CriticGod
Joined
·
3,351 Posts
Where are these rules? I've been pretty out of the loop four a while.
 

·
Critique for da CriticGod
Joined
·
3,351 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
158 Posts
Yeah its from traitors hate
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top