Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
2,976 Posts
Hey heresy, just a couple of clarifications.

How far could you drive a regular rhino and use a psychic ability. How about a shooting psychic ability?

Can you use a force weapon in your opponents turn if you cast a psychic ability during your turn?

Thanks,
1) any distance if its a non-shooting power. 6" if it's a shooting power, as it counts as shooting a weapon.

2) yes. You may use 1 psychic power per turn. In the beginning of the book (forget page no.), it explains that "turn" means "player turn", except where specified. So you get one power per player turn, which means one power in both your turn and your opponents turn.

Hope that helps :)
 

· Registered
Joined
·
2,976 Posts
Armoro is correct on this one. Check the rules for Eldar psychic powers - they are used at the start of the Eldar turn, unless otherwise specified - that means no casting in the opponents turn.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top