Joined
·
1,822 Posts
No, any movement over 6" prevents an embarked unit from shooting. Doesn't matter if the vehicle is fast or not, an embarked unit still may not shoot if the vehicle moves more than 6". The fact that the vehicle is able to shoot when it moves over 6" has no bearing on whether or not the embarked unit can fire.1 -Dempnds on the type of ability. Yolu can use any psychic power that isn't a shooting attack from within a rhino or toehr tank (unless otherwise stated). Shooting psychic attacks have the normal shooting rules fo you can move 6" a shoot upto 2 shoots out of the rhinos hatch or 12" if it's Fast (like the Blood Angles one)