Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
1,022 Posts
ok now I have a question. I have a farseer with spirit stones. On my turn I cast mindwar and guide. Does that mean on his turn I can cast fortune and Doom?

or On my turn I cast mindwar and guide and thats it until my next turn?

If I only cast one ability on my turn can I cast one on his thats not a shooting ability?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top