1. If the combat is drawn what do i do ?
2. advancing and consolidating ? HOW ?
1. If the combat is drawn then then next turn you go by Initiative. No one wins or loses so no one takes Leadership test or anything silly.
2. If and whenever you win a combat you get to move. If you win a combat on the first turn of the combat then you get a D6 consolidation anywhere you want, temies never get a D6 but always get a 3inch consolidation.
If you chase or wipe out the unit on the 2nd assault turn or later then you only get a 3inch consolidation.
If you play an assaulty army you HAVE to know those rules, but other than that really anything else if good.
I hope that this post has solved your questions. Later!