Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
108 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
In the codex it states that Straken has Flak armour (+5 armour save) and Straken has a refractor field (+5 Invul Save) my question is on his profile page it says +3 save so was there a typo on the codex or does he really have 3 saves?
 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
5,719 Posts
He has a 3+ armor save. His Man of Adamantium rule changes his profile from normal which includes his save.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
436 Posts
Col Straken has Flak Armor which gives a 5+ armor save.
He has a Refractor Field which gives a 5++ invulnerable.
He also has Man of Adamantium which gives him a 3+ armor save.

Accroding to the rules, a model can have a hundred saves, but still only gets to choose one.
In this case he as 3. Choose one.

Edit:Ninja byatch. I would have gone first if I had one lined it.
*shakes his fist* I'll get you someday DeathKlokk, I swear it!
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top