Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,717 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was playing with my buddy tonight and he wants to have an extra attack on a terminator for a power sword/storm bolter combo.

My thinking is that he can't because the entry for storm bolter or assault weapon doesn't say you can, unlike the entry for pistols for example. I can't find the exact quote and the rules for CCW's are horribly vague.

Help me out here I don't want to rip him off for an attack.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
948 Posts
Unless your a grey knight but they are cheesy filth
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
948 Posts
They aren't but Grey knigts still get +1 attack as if it was a pistol
 
1 - 11 of 11 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top