Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
159 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Query: can you charge at a unit that is already locked in close combat with another, an example a trigon has assaulted a group of CSM could a terminator squad charge the trigon or no? the rules are kinda non existant in that regard, unless i didnt read something right
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.