Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
A noobish question.
The charge trough terrain has changed to -2". However i've not found out if Move trough cover or other rules (like being beast) that let you ignore difficult terrain let you ignore this malus or not.
Did i miss something or the malus is always there for charging?
Thanks for the patience...
:angel:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
721 Posts
A noobish question.
The charge trough terrain has changed to -2". However i've not found out if Move trough cover or other rules (like being beast) that let you ignore difficult terrain let you ignore this malus or not.
Did i miss something or the malus is always there for charging?
Thanks for the patience...
:angel:
Page 168, Move Through Cover USR clearly states you don't take the -2" penalty in addition to the other benefits of MTC.
 
  • Like
Reactions: neferhet

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,694 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Believe me or not...i missed that bit. Maybe i should stop reading the manual at 2:00 in the morning... Thanks man :)
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top