Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Chapter Tactics when using two Space Marine special characters?

2387 Views 33 Replies 15 Participants Last post by  jaws900
If you were using two Space Marine special characters in a tourney list, say Pedro and Lysander, would there be any injunction in the rules against using different chapter tactics in different battles, or would it depend on the tournament?
1 - 1 of 34 Posts
i dont think that the vows of the BT are a good refrense as the vows are a upgrade this is more a special rule. and its a option you can swap the combat tactics you dont have too and thats what makes this so difficult too rule. i think different TO's will have different rullings

but personally i think its fare too swap tactics its pretty clever this way you can maximise the effect of your army do you need extra though men or more scoring units.
1 - 1 of 34 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.