soul grinder - phlegm, tongue 185

1750pts

thoughts?

·
Registered
12 Posts
I am new to CD, but I must say I do like the looks of this list, but why have both tongue AND phlegm, I would ditch the tongue and keep the phlegm
That gives you 50 points for a few more PB's or maybe another fiend

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
I am new to CD, but I must say I do like the looks of this list, but why have both tongue AND phlegm, I would ditch the tongue and keep the phlegm
That gives you 50 points for a few more PB's or maybe another fiend
one is primarily used as a high powered single shot for popping tanks or heavy army targets (S10 AP1) the other functions on a large blast template which would be better for placing over/wounding a unit or multiple models. it's all about having the diversity to adapt to what your opponent has left on the table as the game plays on.

that's also the max number of fiends you can field.

·
Registered
14 Posts