Ok this is a hard one I think... During a game my librarian successfully cast endurance on a tactical squad, giving them a load of buffs but the one buff I'm questioning is RELENTLESS.
My understanding is, A space marine with a heavy weapon can only fire at his full BS if he doesn't move, but with relentless you can move 6" and shoot at full BS.
If in turn one i cast endurance, the marine will have relentless until the end of the next psychic phase. In the start of turn 2 he still has relentless so I move him 6". Then the power runs out, in the shooting phase can the guy with a heavy weapon fire at his full BS as technically he had relentless when he moved, or will he snap fire?
Or have I completely miss understood the relentless rule?
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!