Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,615 Posts
ccc_p one might be right... summer '06, the Medusa V campaign - didn't Sicarius command the Imperial forces? They might have given him some special rules (I know there was a mini).

I'll check and if I can find it, I'll tell you... next year (local time, I'm aware our NZ and Australia buddies, and indeed anyone between Fiji and Central Europe, has already hit 2008: but anyways, Happy New Year for anyone following the Pope's calendar!)

 

·
Registered
Joined
·
17 Posts
Mr War,

As an old friend, the person that gave you the model and a subscriber to WD I'm surprised you haven't asked me about the great Sicarius?

No official rules for him, in the magazine he was a Commander, M/C Lightning Claws, Artificer Armour and Terminator honours.
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top