Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Can you jink a vector strike

861 Views 4 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  Mossy Toes
Can you jink a vector strike? I think you can't jink it because it isn't a shooting attack.
But before I waste £40 on a Hive Crone as my anti-air option I thought to double check.
1 - 2 of 5 Posts
Nope, vector strikes ignore cover :) I believe it is counted as a close combat attack for all rules and purposes.
That's great! (Not for my wallet though) Thanks! :)
1 - 2 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.