Ok I am a little confused... I have read on other forums that the Vermin Lord cannot be a general... while the new codex shows him under the Lords choice.. Am I missing something?
.... sooooo if page 40 "disappeared" :wink: I would be able to use my Vermin Lord as the rightful ruler of all Skaven kind :crazy: ........ I do thank you I did not catch that part as I have only skimmed the rule book... I will go over it better...
Of course, if page 40 disappeared you might have an even bigger problem, since all of the Vermin Lord's rules are on that page.
It could be worse. I had to resort to applying highlighter to my Daemon book because one of the important rules was hidden in a shaded text box disguised as story text.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!