Joined
·
36 Posts
can someone explain the mindless special rule?
Spawns will never get +1 attack when it charges, since all models with SLow and purposful doesnt, that means, Obliterators, and 1k Sons aswellPer page 33 of the new CSM codex a mindless creature must alway move towards the closest enemy and move max distance (6 inches in a straight line). If they are within assault range then they must assault and get a D6 (roll a D6 and that is the number of melee attacks you get). Everytime they attack in melee they must roll a D6 again (example: On your turn you charge so they get D6+1, on your opponents turn if they are still locked then they roll a D6 for attacks again and so on).
Hope this clears it up, if not be specific on what you do not understand and I will clarify some more.