Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
169 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Guys,

From the title you can already see that I do not use much psychic powers but I am wanting to try it with my guard army. I keep seeing competitive lists that are based around casting invisibility on a Guard blob etc...

When I look at my codex, I can clearly see that the Primaris Psyker cannot roll on the telepathy table. The FAQ mentions that he can roll on Demonology but no telepathy....

I am talking about lists lie the following: http://www.torrentoffire.com/5873/come-on-militarum-look-alive-out-there

Am i missing something or the AM psyker is there for divination while all the others (inquisition are there for telepathy?

From what I can see, there is no way to roll on telepathy in the AM codex unless you take an astropath.

Any advice will be greatly appreciated.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.