Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· WFB Moderator
8,249 Posts
It depends... and since I CBA to get my rulebook out I can onyl give half an answer: if the carnasaur is a monster then it can't join units unless a special rule says it can, if its only monstrous cavalry then it can.
Personally I think it'll be a monster so will ever only be on its own.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.