Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
1,338 Posts
rule of course is clear that you lose your built in weapon of your dccw is destroyed,
@jaws
you cant actually use that logic because that wouldnt work for the forgeworld dreadnoughts as the "built in weapon" is attached the actual main body even if the arm is blown off, but we can assume the "built in weapon" is connected to the arm through nerve impulse units,
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top