Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If you have a dreadnought and it has a built in weapon (such as a flamer) and someone gets a weapon destroyed result and destroys the arm does that also destroy the built in weapon. Plz give facts like a paragraph from the rule book. (proof) If nothing can be found then i will use your opinions. thanks :eek:k:
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.