Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
252 Posts
Target Priority basically said that a unit had to attack the nearest visible enemy unit unless a Leadership test was passed.

In the case of the Black Templars, that requirement is still explicitly listed in the special rules section of the 'dex, although I forget what it's called at the moment.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top