Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
154 Posts
Don't people read FAQS anymore?

"Q. Does the ‘Kill them All!’ rule mean that I have
to test not to fire at the closest enemy?

A. Yes, that rule still works perfectly as written,
meaning that Black Templar infantry, jump
infantry and bikes must test (with a -1 Ld
modifier!) in order not to shoot at the closest
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.