Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all, don't know if this was discussed before but i'm not sure about the item.
I want to give berserker sword to chaos sorcerer on gorebeast chariot.
mark of khorne only gives frenzy to the rider it says in GW errata
but under rules in rule book it says if the rider is frenzy it will transfer to the mount. So this means the chariot will benefit form frenzy too? or only gorebeast not the crew member, or both?
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
7,889 Posts
From what I read in the rule book, chariots follow the rules for ridden monsters and special rules don't transfer to ridden monsters.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top