Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Beast/cavaly Question.

829 Views 7 Replies 5 Participants Last post by  Tim/Steve
Beast/cavaly can't charge to model in upper levels of ruin?

or use 'RUINS AND ASSAULTS ' (40k Rule book 85p) as infantry?

or anything else ?
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
Interesting... I can understand why someone's horse might not move up a level and why regular bikes can't get up there, but Fiends of Slaanesh and Thunderwolf Cavalry both would like to disagree with this rule (even though they can't, since they're just little plastic models.
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.