Can anyone tell me the page number in the rule back where it states that the Battle Standard bearer can only use one single handedly weapon and not a two handed weapon?
Keep in mind that GW Dev. is leaning away from this currently. The High Elves can now take additional equipment, as stated (or at least not prohibited) in their army book. Most armies cannot take additional equipment if they carry a magic standard.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!