Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
In the 8th edition rulebook, it says that a unit with frenzy does not affect the mounts. But does the banner of rage which gives the whole unit frenzy allow the steeds +1 attack?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
353 Posts
No, as it doesnt specifically say, grants all models, or all models and steeds, or including mounts, plus one attack. It used too, but now as it says, grants frenzy. You have to follow the 8th ed BRB rules for frenzy, so sorry man. But dont worry the only thing worth getting the one attack anyways is the jugger.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
266 Posts
Yep everyone knows that only the mounts of Empire knights outfight their rider.
If gw would only up their attack value...

*Ontopic* Putch is right.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top