Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Possibly a stupid question.

I recently played in a game against BA and a squad containing a priest assaulted one of my squads and gained furious charge from it. But then next round a different squad assaulted a different one of my squads that did not contain a priest. But my opponent said since the squad with out the priest ended its assault move in range of the priest it gained furious charge and received the bonus still.

It seems a little odd for something to get furious charge after it makes in assault move.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
246 Posts
and the FAQ clarified that to gain the bonus they must be in range at the start of combat/end of assault move therefor the bonus is confered
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top